0
706 Pennsylvania Ave Matamoras, PA 18336
LOCAL: (845) 469-4020
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL COTTAGE
Local Matamoras, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: JOANN B

State/Province:NJ

Thank you so much. very convenient. Glad you were a local merchant
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: James C

State/Province:PA

Always Amazing!!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2022, 11:54 am

Thank you for your order James!! Hope you are enjoying your visit to Florida!????
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: Dorene W

State/Province:NY

The receipt was amazed at the attention and beauty of the arrangement. She felt that you surpassed any floral surprised she had received before.
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: William M

State/Province:FL

No problems what so ever, excellent and beautiful flowers, and the recipient was thrilled,, Great job, thanks somuch
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Sonia M

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful, I did order chocolates and did not receive them. When I called and asked, I was told you didn't have chocolates so you just put in more flowers. Next time I would just check with the customer to see if that is okay.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:CT

Wish I could give more than 5 stars! The arrangement sent for my sister-in-law was just perfect in every way! Just beautiful! When I phoned to make sure I placed the order correctly, Floral Cottage could not have been more helpful! Thanks for spreading, beauty and cheer!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Mary G

State/Province:PA

Just received my Valentine's Day flowers. They are absolutely beautiful! Not sure how it's possible, but included in the beautiful bouquet are petite branches of cherry blossoms! Along with the roses and other beautiful flowers, these make up a gorgeous floral design! Will be back for sure. Thank you Floral Cottage!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name: Barbara D

State/Province:NJ

My sister, Tammy, lived her birthday arrangement. I saw them almost a week later and I loved that they still looked fresh and colorful. Thank you for making her day extra special
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name: Nate & Phoebe P

State/Province:NY

Phoebe and I would be remiss if we didn't offer praise for Sue's efforts on our wedding in November. She worked within our budget, provided wonderful suggestions, and helped make our wedding absolutely lovely. The flowers were gorgeous. The centerpieces were perfect. Everything was seamless. She exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Floral Cottage.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name: Ashley P

State/Province:PA

Floral Cottage did our wedding flowers and I was completely blown away! Susan Smith was a joy to work with and everything came out gorgeous! Our centerpieces were amazing and I wish my bouquet could stay alive forever! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a florist!!
Date: Nov 21, 2009
Name: kathy p

State/Province:NY

This is great florist. I needed to send sympathy flowers and had to order over the phone. They had great ideas and suggestions. When I arrived the flowers were absolutly beautiful. My family loved them. Floral Cottage did a wonderful job.